2019 Board of Directors
Silvester Abron
Dr. Victoria Marquesen
LaTonya Yarbrough
2019 Officers and Members
Silvester Abron, President
Florence Hunt, Vice President
T. C. Neal, Treasure
Shauna Sankey, Secretary / Pageant Director
Al “Fox” Neal, Sergeant of Arms
Helen Wiley,  Trustee
Dr. Victoria Marquesen
Steve Sankey
LaTonya Yarbrough
Chuck Bennett
Pueblo Police Department: Designee
Pueblo Fire Department Designee
Health Solutions: Designee
Past President
Lawrence DePriest
Torrence Neal
Calvin Jackson
Robert N. Andrews
V. Michael Hurst
Honorary Past President,
James Justice
Albert G. Neal
Heavenly Members:
Mrs. Mary Jane Neal