

CONGRATULATIONS to the 2010 Juneteenth Committee. You did a great job and I appreciate the dedication you gave. - Albert Neal

## **Past Presidents**

Torrence L. Neal Calvin Jackson Robert N. Andrews V. Michael Hurst James Justice David Whitney Honorary Past President, Kent Bennett

## Officers

Albert G. Neal, President Charlotte Whitney, Trustee/Secretary James Justice, Treasurer Torrence Neal, Trustee

## Members

Russell Creighton Helen Wiley George Kern Chester W. Jackson (Life) Roxana Mack Mary Jane Neal

Bianca Graves-Hicks

Calvin Young

## **Board of Directors**

Lawrence DePriest, Chairman of the Board Keith Wilhite, Vice Chairman Gloria Trujillo-Sanchez, Secretary Heather Poole, Treasurer Wayne DeHerrera La Tanya Yarbrough Gabriel Charboneau John Priddy